Zombie Beauty Pageant + 3 Days Until NaNoWriMo

Chemical reactions – free to borrow amazon prime

The Plagued

20131028-175544.jpg
Last night was the Zombie Beauty Pageant put on by my publisher Forbidden Panel. It was a lot of fun, if anyone on here went let me know. Here are some more pictures of the zombies, because I know everybody wants to see those.

20131028-175945.jpg

20131028-175958.jpg

Now that I’ve talked about that I can get into why I’ve been too busy to post. It’s been a hell of a week. Pretty much non-stop over the weekend, and it won’t be letting up until Wednesday night. Even now I’m writing this post from my Anatomy class. NaNoWriMo start in 3 days, and. I’m pretty much freaking out. My story is ready, I know the plot, the characters, and the backstory, but what I can’t work around is having very little time to work. Over the next few weeks it’s pretty much test after test, essay after essay, for me. I’m going to…

View original post 47 more words

About J.R. Graham

author, writer, artist and journalist of Western New York. View all posts by J.R. Graham

Leave a Reply

