Wait … What just happened?

“Chemical Reactions” available now!!! At amazon

juliExplores

Ok, so as you may or may not know … I am participating in NaNoWriMo … When I first decided to do this I thought it would be horrible but, honestly? It’s been great my creative juices are definitely flowing. Something unexpected happened though, I don’t even know where to begin. 

Maybe at the beginning? That’s a safe bet. 

The plot that I chose for NaNoWriMo has been something that has been in my head for about a year and a half. It’s a solid plot, I knew the beginning, middle and end. All I needed was to fill in scenes and dialogue. So this morning, here I am writing my little heart away all of a sudden this character comes in. A character that I hadn’t planned on but who definitely fit in with the scene. As I am typing I feel like my brain is working faster than…

View original post 172 more words

About J.R. Graham

author, writer, artist and journalist of Western New York. View all posts by J.R. Graham

Leave a Reply

